Media Remote (1.6.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: or
ko: 또는

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
