Media Remote HLS (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
