Media Revisions UI (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
zh: 恢复到之前版本的翻译

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: To view a revision, you also need permission to view the media item.
zh: 为了查看一个修改版本，你需要相关的权限来查看媒体项。
