Media Stream (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
