Media Stream (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: no
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Use multiple @tag tags, each with a single source.
zh: 在单个源内，使用多个@tag标签.

en: Use multiple sources within a single @tag tag.
zh: 在一个 @tag 标签内使用多个源.

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件

en: Playback controls: %controls
zh: 回放控制：%controls

en: Multiple file display: Multiple HTML tags
zh: 多媒体文件播放：多媒体 HTML 标签

en: Multiple file display: One HTML tag with multiple sources
zh: 多个文件显示: 一个HTML标签，多个源

en: Add @type via URL
zh: 通过URL添加 @type
