Media Twig Tools (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
