Media Twig Tools (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: About
zh: 关于
