Media Video Micromodal (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: Media thumbnail field display format settings
zh: 媒体缩略图字段显示格式设置
