Media Widget (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기
