Media Widget (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: A maximum of @count files can be uploaded.
zh: 可以上传的最大@count个文件数.

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: Add file | Add files
zh[0]: 添加文件
zh[1]: 添加多个文件

en: Allowed providers: @providers.
zh: 允许的提供者: @providers.

en: Added media items
zh: 添加的多媒体条目

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: The media item %label has been removed.
zh: 多媒体条目 %label 已被删除.
