Mediaflow (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案
