Mediteran administrator (8.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Active toolbar
zh: 启用的工具栏

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻译：

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
zh[0]: 缺少一个项目的翻译
zh[1]: 缺少@count个项目的翻译。

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
zh: 将按钮移至<em>活动工具栏</em>以将其启用，或者将其移至<em>可用按钮</em>列表以将其禁用。可使用鼠标或键盘方向键来移动按钮。提供工具栏组名以支持屏幕朗读器用户。在保存时将移除空的工具栏组。

en: Button divider
zh: 按钮分隔符

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
zh: CKEditor工具栏和按钮配置。

en: Updates for: @module_list
zh: 发现以下模块的更新：@module_list

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: （允许放大）

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Installation tasks
zh: 安装任务

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：

en: width @data.width
zh: 宽度 @data.width

en: height @data.height
zh: 高度 @data.height

en: random between -@degrees° and @degrees°
zh: -@degrees° 到 @degrees° 之间的随机值

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Create new media
zh: 创建新媒体
