Medium (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Add editor
zh: 添加编辑者

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Width x Height
zh: 宽 × 高

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: Use the default
zh: 使用缺省

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: Active toolbar
zh: 启用的工具栏

en: Toolbar item
zh: 工具栏项
