Medium (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Available editors
ko: 사용할 수 있는 편집기

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Delete editor
ko: 편집기 삭제하기

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Editor %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 편집기를 삭제했습니다.

en: Editor %name has been added.
ko: %name 편집기를 추가했습니다.

en: Tag editor - @tag
ko: 태그 편집기 - @tag

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작

en: Use the default
ko: 기본 버전 사용하기

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Active toolbar
ko: 활성 도구 모음
