MeetMy.bot Clone (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
