MeetMy.bot Clone (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Width unit
zh: 长度单位
