Memcache Status (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: Update this item
ko: 이 항목 업데이트

en: Action title
ko: 액션 제목

en: The title shown above the actions dropdown.
ko: 조치 드롭 다운 위에 표시된 제목입니다.

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
