Memcache Status (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目

en: Action title
zh: 動作標題

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
