Memcache Storage (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
