Memory limit policy (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: method
zh: 方法

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add policy
zh: 添加策略

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: Constraints
zh: 约束

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法

en: Query parameter
zh: 查询参数

en: Negate the condition
zh: 条件取反

en: Add Constraint
zh: 添加限制
