Memory limit policy (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
