Mentions (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of suggestions
ko: 제안들의 개수

en: The user language code.
ko: 사용자 언어 코드입니다.

en: The entity type
ko: 엔티티 유형
