Mentions (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The user language code.
zh: 使用者的語言代碼。

en: The entity type
zh: 實體類型
