Menu block current language (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수
