Menu block current language (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Expand all items
zh: 展开所有条目
