Menu Block Settings Override (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Expand all menu links
zh: 展开所有菜单链接

en: Parent menu link
zh: 父菜单链接

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量
