Menu Block Settings Override (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수
