Menu Breadcrumb (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Hide the breadcrumb if the breadcrumb only contains the link to the front page.
zh: 如果面包屑只含首页链接，则隐藏面包屑。

en: Menu breadcrumb
zh: 菜单面包屑

en: Configure menu breadcrumb.
zh: 配置菜单面包屑

en: Enable / Disable Menus
zh: 启用/禁用 菜单

en: Menu Breadcrumb
zh: 菜单面包屑
