Menu Bullet Info (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택
