Menu Entity Index (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Menu machine name
ko: 메뉴 머신 이름
