Menu Entity Index (8.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Menu machine name
zh: 選單可機讀名稱
