Menu link (field) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 权重较低的菜单链接会显示在权重较高的之前。
