Config menu link (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单链接的路径。可以是 Drupal 的内部路径，如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 未启用的菜单链接将不会显示在任何菜单中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果选中且该菜单链接有子项，该菜单将始终以展开方式显示。

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: The menu link has been saved.
zh: 菜单链接已保存。

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Enable menu link
zh: 启用菜单链接

en: Edit menu link %title
zh: 编辑菜单链接 %title

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其所有子链接的最大深度是固定的。如果已经达到该极限，某些菜单链接可能不能作为父级。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一菜单中同一深度的链接之间的权重。在菜单中，更高权重的链接会下沉，而更低权重的链接则更靠近顶部。
