Menu Link Config (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 대한 경로입니다. %add-node 같은 드루팔 내부 경로나 %drupal같은 외부 URL를 입력할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트의 첫 번째 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
ko: 사용하지 않는 메뉴 링크는 실제 메뉴에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 하위 링크가 있고 이 선택 사항을 선택한 경우 이 메뉴는 항상 펼쳐진 형태로 나타납니다.

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: The menu link has been saved.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 저장되었습니다.

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 모든 하위의 최대 깊이가 고정되었습니다. 일부 메뉴 링크는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다. 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고, 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처로 배치됩니다.
