Menu Link Config (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 沒有被啟用的選單項目不會被列在任何選單中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選擇了展開，並且該選單項目還有下層選單，此選單將以展開的方式顯示。

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Delete menu link
zh: 刪除選單連結

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: The menu link has been saved.
zh: 選單連結儲存完畢

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱

en: Enable menu link
zh: 啟用選單連結

en: Edit menu link %title
zh: 編輯選單連結 %title

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 連結及其所有子連結的最大深度是固定的。如果已經達到該極限，某些選單連結可能不能作為父連結。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一選單中同一層級的連結之間的權重。在選單中，高權重的連結會下沉，而低權重的連結則更靠近頂端。
