Menu Link (field) Attributes (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
