Menu migration (Import & Export) (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
