Menu migration (Import & Export) (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Import type
zh: 导入类型

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
