Menu migration (Import & Export) (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
