Menu per Role (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개
