Menu Per User (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
