Menu Per User (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接
