Menu Per User (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기
