Menu Position (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
