Menu svg icons (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Icon placement
zh: 图标位置

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称
