Menu Token (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.
