Menu trail by node (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: Menu machine name
ko: 메뉴 머신 이름

en: The selected menu item is not under one of the selected menus.
ko: 선택된 메뉴 항목은 선택된 메뉴 중 하나 아래에 존재하지 않습니다.
