Menu trail by node (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: Menu machine name
zh: 菜单的机器名称

en: The selected menu item is not under one of the selected menus.
zh: 选中的菜单项并不在选中的菜单之中。
