Menu UI Asynchronous Widget (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Add menu link
zh: 添加菜单链接

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 权重较低的菜单链接会显示在权重较高的之前。

en: Default parent link
zh: 默认父链接

en: Choose the menu link to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择菜单链接作为内容创作表单中新链接的默认父级。

en: The selected menu link is not under one of the selected menus.
zh: 所选菜单链接不在任何一个所选菜单的下面。
