Menu UI Asynchronous Widget (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Add menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 추가

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
ko: 가중치가 낮은 메뉴 링크는 가중치가 높은 링크 전에 표시됩니다.
